Marketing Resource: As Promised Here’s One Of My Go To Resources

Posted on March 2, 2007. Filed under: Marketing resources |

I’ve been told by my friends that I might be making a mistake by revealing one of my main go to resources when ever I’m doing any testing online.

But I don’t think it’s a mistake.

Here’s why.

When I decided to put this blog together I had come to the decision that I would share with my readers some of the tools and techniques that I use to build subscriber lists.

There’s already too many people hiding what really works online.

And I wasn’t about to become another me too character.

So When I come across something that has worked for me in the past or is currently working well for me – then I feel like I’m doing the right thing by sharing it with you.

It seems some people would rather let greed take control and use that as a way of making decisions on how much help they should give their readers. I don’t agree with that.

Anyhow…here is one of my go to resources.

I use the information he provides to help guide me on some of the things I should be testing in a salesletter, email, on my blog. Of course I still use my own ideas to test, but it never hurts to see what other people are doing to become successful as well.

http://www.conversiondoctor.com/conversion-blog/

That’s all for now.

Keir smith

http://imttt.blogspot.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Marketing Resource: As Promised Here’s One Of My Go To Resources”

RSS Feed for Opt-In List Secrets Comments RSS Feed

Keir,

Great site. Nice to see someone ready and willing to openly share info instead of hide it. You are right, some people let greed get the best of them. Don’t listen to your friends on this one. Everyone wants to be successful, but very few want to help others acheive success too. Glad to see you are one that wants to help.

Awesome work on this one,
Brad
http://youngb.wordpress.com


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

