Im Back…………..

Posted on April 21, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

After a long layoff…I’m back..bigger and better than ever…

My apologies to my loyal readers for the amount of time that has gone by since my last post.

But I had a string of things happen that didn’t allow me to post to this blog.

I came down with a bad cold that zapped my energy level almost down to zero. I hate having a cold. In fact it had been almost 6 years since my last one. I know that might sound far fetched but it’s true..I really do go out of my way to keep my immune system going strong.

I guess that’s why I was so shocked when it hit me…

Next up was the death of a close friend. That was a really tough one to handle for both his family and me as well.

And finally…there was the problem with my cpu.

Specifically it was a problem with windows xp.

For some reason it just went crazy on me.

I cut it off one day and the next time I went to start it back up…it kept giving me a message that a file was corrupted and to put in a boot disk. I did that and followed the instructions that followed, but the dam thing still wouldn’t work.

So finally I called in my samauri geek.

He is my last line of defense…if he can’t fix a problem I have then I’m toast.

Thankfully he’s undefeated so far. There hasn’t been a problem I had that he and his crew of 3 loyal recruits hasn’t been able to wipe out.

That being said….I will start back to posting some information for you to use here shortly.

Stay tuned.

That’s all for now.

Keir

http://maverickmarketing.wordpress.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Im Back…………..”

RSS Feed for Opt-In List Secrets Comments RSS Feed

Keir,

Alright buddy, good to see you back and feeling better. Sorry to hear about your friend, that is tuff to deal with. I’ll check back soon to see what’s up.

Brad
http://youngb.wordpress.com


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

