“An Important Message To All The Newbies Out There Who Want To Earn Some Extra Income”

Posted on May 14, 2007. Filed under: Email Marketing, Opt in email marketing |

Ok..which one of you newbies wants to make some money with me?

I know that some of you can use a few extra bucks coming in every month…

So don’t act like you couldn’t.

However..for those of you who are limited in your thinking and like to think small even when legitimate money making opportunities are ready to smack you over the head….

Then you can go watch your school bus derby programs with your best buddy bubba.

If those of you who are left want to make a passive monthly income… then pay attention.

Unless you’ve been living in a cave or something then you’ve probably heard the buzz about a new offline magazine that’s dedicated to online marketing.

Hell, as far as I know…It’s the first of it’s kind…and don’t send me emails trying to prove me wrong about this either.

Anyhow here’s what we can do to build you a nice monthly subscription income.

If you’ve got a blog then great…if you don’t then go get one.

There’s no need to waste my time if you are to lazy to get a free blog.

Next…sign up as an affiliate to the monthly magazine.

And then you market the hell out of the link they give you.

The smart thing to do would be to put it on your blog….

Now..for those of you who think that you need to know how to market magazine subscriptions to make this work…

Then think again…

Here’s where that little lazy person inside of you can actually catch a break.

Let the creators of the magazine do the upselling for you.

I like creating upsell’s for products I offer…but if someone else is going to do it for me…

Then me thinks that’s a good idea. 🙂
I can focus on my other ventures while this one is working all by itself in the background.

You’ll get a few free magazines zipped out to you.

I don’t know what you will do with them.

Use them as toilet material for all I care.

But I’ll be reading them so I can always stay ahead of you.

Okay…maybe you noticed that I didn’t give you the link.

You’re right my little cherub.

That’s because I will put it in my next post.

Seriously…you didn’t think that I’d just spill the beans in one post did you?

Also, the magazine is set to debut next month…so you can get a jump start on it before all the other tire kickers come along.

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to ““An Important Message To All The Newbies Out There Who Want To Earn Some Extra Income””

RSS Feed for Opt-In List Secrets Comments RSS Feed


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

