“The Real Reason Why You Should Tune Into This Blog”

Posted on May 20, 2007. Filed under: Opt in email marketing |

Are you feeling lucky?

You should be….

Why?

Because I’ve been doing some research work in my spare time about building opt in lists…

And what I came up with is…

Well…let’s just say that I’m excited more than normal.

What that means for you is that you will be getting some insider information that you can’t find plastered all over the net.

Yeah, I talked to the actual creators of some of these online systems….that generally make more off of one mailing to their list than you’d make in 6 months worth of grunting and grueling at the old 9 to 5.

Now there are two questions that some nerds will usually ask next.

1. why would I share this information with you of all people?

And I wonder that myself…but part of the “rich guys creed of doership” is that you don’t build empires by yourself.

As great as I am…I can’t do it by myself.

So I apply leverage.

The more people I help get what they want, the more people become available to help me get what I want.

It’s that simple.

And I don’t need some overpriced college degree to do that.

See  Zig Ziglar about helping people get what they want.

2. Why would I give it away for free.

As proof.

Think about it slow pokes.

If what you find here is useful and you like what you’ve seen so far…then you’ll want more.

It’s the online version of try before you buy.

Everything that I put here on this blog is helpful.

But it’s not fully complete.

Yeah you can use what I put here to boost your subscriber rates..

But to get the full benefits..you’ll have to get it from my membership site.

Oh..and yeah, I’m putting together some products that will explain my inner most thoughts and tactics.

But you won’t be able to buy them individually.

Why?

Because creating new e-products is too time consuming…

It’s much easier to just create a membership and update what’s in there and simply grant you access once you pay up.

If you were paying attention to some of the products that I’ve been offering you here and had become a member… you would clearly see how these tactics work and fit together.

Those tactics of course I won’t mention here because that’s for privileged  eyes only.

However inside the membership is where I will reveal everything I know that will make you top dog in your industry.

But I’m getting ahead of myself here…

Plus…I’ve got a date with a gorgeous chick who finds me to be fascinating.

That will happen when you speak with confidence.

Anyhow.

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

