What Can You Learn About Building Your Opt In List From Chris Baggott’s Weekly Blog

Posted on May 25, 2007. Filed under: Marketing resources, Marketing Tools |

Today you can finally get a rest from my writings.

As I am undertaking some new business ventures …Yippee for me..

I will be changing things up a bit.

I’ll be giving your more tools and places where you should be going to get the knowledge you need to become a master opt in list builder.

And of course from time to time I will be giving you my useful insights…

Why the change?

Well, I’ve been getting a lot of requests for help over these last few months…

Which I been responding to…but that then leaves me with little time for fun.

And I love to have fun.

Hence the change in direction.

Also there’s a lesson here.

Never get to emotionally involved…or attatched as some therapists will tell you…to a way of doing things.

Leave a window open for change.

Yes you can get excited when things are going well.

But don’t think that things will always be that way.

Change…

That’s the only thing that’s constant in your life.

So don’t be affraid of it.

Kapeesh..

Now some of you have asked me for more information on building your opt in lists.

My response to that that is this.

There’s so much more to building an opt in list than just putting up an ad or squeeze page and letting people join your list.

For long term results to come from that list..you have to become a better person.

You have to be more than just a person who see’s them as a dollar sign.

They will see this in you and leave your list.

Your ultimate goal is to attract people to you who want to be on your list.

Anyhow…

Check out this post from Chris Baggott over at email’s best practices

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

 

 

 

 Digg This! Digg This! Reddit! Reddit! Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us Blink This! Blink This! Add to Furl Add to Furl Plug This! Plug This! Add to Yahoo! My Web Add to Yahoo! My Web
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

