What Does This Eight Letter Word Have To Do With The Success Or Failure Of Your Opt In List Building Routine

Posted on May 26, 2007. Filed under: Email Marketing |

Riddle me this….

I’m an eight letter word that can actually determine the success or failure of your opt in campaign.

Most of the time I’m not even a part of your message..but I should be.

What am I?

Tic..toc..tic..toc..

Times up.

What did you come up with?

Was it the word R-E-L-E-V-A-N-T

If it wasn’t..then you need to read this article about the importance of relevancy.

Click Here

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

Digg This! Digg This! Reddit! Reddit! Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us Blink This! Blink This! Add to Furl Add to Furl Plug This! Plug This! Add to Yahoo! My Web Add to Yahoo! My Web

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...