Breaking News….This Just In

Posted on June 6, 2007. Filed under: Announcements |

We interupt your regularly scheduled reading for this breaking news!

If you’ve been reading this blog over the last few months..then you’ve probably heard me mention that I was considering coming out with some new products that I would be creating myself.

Well, I’m currently in the process of creating an online magazine that would be centered around the world of internet marketing.

My friends tell me that I’m nut’s for doing this…

It’s time consuming…

It’s labor intensive…

And who knows what else…

But who cares…

I have information that I want to give to the masses.

The title for it is being kept under wraps for now.

But I’m working on the content arrangement and layout.

It will have articles and resources in there that will be from some names online that you will recognize..and then there will be some names in there that you might not now…but who still have some good ideas to give you.

Now..there is a catch to it..

It just wouldn’t be any fun if there wasn’t one now would it?

The catch is that it’s free…and in order for it to stay free..and for me to be able to continue to give you free articles..I will need readership.

That’s where you come in.

Just a quick mention to your friends about it will do.

I don’t need you to sell it…just to read it and spread the word.

That’s not asking for much.

Good solid useful content that you get for free just for letting your buddies know about it.

And I bet that you thought I was going to charge you for it.

Right now…I’m moving forward with plans for it to be free.

There are other way’s for monetizing it that I will consider later on.

As of right now…the launch date will be in mid july.

That will depend on a few things that I will need to make this run smoothly as possible that I’ve been promised to receive…

I have plans in place just in case… but they will require more time to implement.

Anyhow…as I have more information and updates available for you I will release it here.

So stay tuned.

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

Digg This! Digg This! Reddit! Reddit! Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us Blink This! Blink This! Add to Furl Add to Furl Plug This! Plug This! Add to Yahoo! My Web Add to Yahoo! My Web

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Breaking News….This Just In”

RSS Feed for Opt-In List Secrets Comments RSS Feed

Keir,

Got your post about writing articles in your online magazine. I’d love to do it buddy, in fact, my next post on my blog is going to be promoting the idea. Let me know what I can do to help.

Later,

Brad Young
http://blog.secretlistbuilding.com


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

