More Updates For You….

Posted on June 12, 2007. Filed under: Announcements |

Here’s your brief update for today…

Things are moving along pretty well with my new secret site.

Everyday it get’s a little bit closer to being revealed to the public.

However….I’ve made enough progress now to begin to look for cntributing authors.

So listen up.

If you have experience in any of the following subjects then send me an email to let me know.

Copywriting

Autoresponders

Email marketing

Internet marketing

Blogging

Product creation

List building

I have some really exciting things planned for you if you are chosen.

I say if you are chosen because there will be 2 types of authors for the site.

1. The guest

2. The regular

Although both can contribute…only the regular author will have access to the business building and monitization process I will be adding later.

The guest author at this moment will only be allowed to contribute content with no access to the:

1. List building feature.

This one is really cool. I actually let you build your own list inside of my business model in which if you decide to leave, you get to keep all of the names you’ve generated. Who else does that?

2. The recurring income generation.

Think “deliberate” income. I’m not in the money selling business. Let everyone else do that. But I’m smart enough not to pass up a chance for recurring passive income when I can get it. And if I can get…then you will get too.

3. The optimized business training.

You can buy product after product that promises to make you the next internet millionaire. But does the person you buy the product from actually give you the blueprints to how it’s really done?

Nope.

But I will.

The blueprint I will be sharing with you is the same one that business giants like Microsoft, Aol, Yahoo, Oprah, Costco, Sams, Dr. Phil, Rachel Ray have used and are still using to this very day to build their businesses.

Imagine telling that know it all friend of yours that you know the secret business model that Oprah Winfrey uses like clockwork to build her content empire.

Now I’m not saying that you will become a billionaire once I reveal the business model to you…

I don’t know you well enough to say that…

But you will know how they did it and how you can put it to work for you as well.

Plus you’ll have access to rest of the business building tools that will added on a regular basis.

Does that sound cool or what?

So…if I’ve peaked your interest a little…then you can send me an email describing what kind of experience you have.

Here’s the address to send it to.

maverick2332@lycos.com

That’s all for now.

Keir Smith

Grab your Free report that teaches beginners the exact same list marketing system

that every guru on the planet uses to make money on autopilot

Digg This! Digg This! Reddit! Reddit! Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us Blink This! Blink This! Add to Furl Add to Furl Plug This! Plug This! Add to Yahoo! My Web Add to Yahoo! My Web

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Learn The Insider Secrets To Building And Making A Monthly Income From Your Subscriber List

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

